MantraMatrix

ElectroSanskrit TranceMission

DJ MantraMatrix creates a sonic kaleidoscope of chant, dance and trance-electronica that calls on the power of mantra to generate an energy field of divine bliss. It is a participative immersion into the matrix of our collective audio-consciousness with beats, loops and mantra-chanting led by DJ MantraMatrix. The music ranges from etheric flute landscapes to Kali-shaking dubstep/glitch basslines, interwoven with Sanskrit chanting.

MantraMatrix has performed at the Omega Institute, Hanuman Yoga & Music Festival,   Denver ChantFest, Arise Festival, Syntonic Music Festival, Apogaea Festival, Yoga Rocks the Park, Friday Night Yoga Club, and many more ecstatic dance events.

MantraMatrix has a new musical offering:  TIBETAN BOWLS – A HEALING & MEDITATION CONCERT  that is a journey into the primordial dream through the primordial sounds of the seven-metal Tibetan Bowls.

And check out DANCE AWAY YOUR DENSITY: Mantra Mash-up — a collaboration between MC I-AM and MantraMatrix. Sample tracks and downloads available at  www.MC-IAM.com.

 

2014 MantraMatrix EVENTS

Sat Aug 9:  ARISE FESTIVAL  - Club Divine Dance with DJ Taz Rashid, Loveland, CO
www.AriseFestival.com

Wed July 2:  THE HEALING CONCERT with WAH!  Fiske Planetarium, Boulder
www.DoubleRainbowRanch.com

Sat Jun 21: BOULDER SOLFEST 2014 – Summer Solstice Celebration
www.DoubleRainbowRanch.com

Wed Jun 11: CLUB DIVINE / KIRTRONICA with Jaya Lakshmi and DJ Taz Rashid
www.DoubleRainbowRanch.com

Fri May 30:  FRIDAY NIGHT CONCERT SERIES, Old Town Sq, Ft Collins, with LEELAH

http://downtownfortcollins.com/events/ben-jerrys-fac-concert-series

Fri Apr 18:  CLUB DIVINE, Chicago, IL    www.facebook.com/ClubDivine
Sat Apr 19:  CLUB DIVINE, Madison, WI  with DJ Taz     www.facebook.com/ClubDivine

Fri Apr 4:  FRIDAY NIGHT YOGA CLUB – BOULDER
Boulder Athletic Club, 1821 39th St,  www.fridaynightyogaclub.com/boulder.html

Fri Jan 31:  FRIDAY NIGHT YOGA CLUB  - DENVER
Root Yoga, 1539 Platte St, Denver   www.fridaynightyogaclub.com/denver.html

2013 EVENTS

- Aug 14 – 18:  ARISE FESTIVAL: Loveland, CO:  www.AriseFestival.com

- July 26 & 27:  CLUB DIVINE: Bodhi Spiritual Center, Chicago, IL

-  Fri June 29:  Summer Solstice at Sunrise Ranch:  www.SunriseRanch.org

- Sat June 22: BOULDER SOLFEST; Summer Solstice at the Double Rainbow Ranch

-  Sat June 8:  APOGAEA FESTIVAL, Baily, CO:  Center Camp

- Sat May 11:  TAURUS PARTY at the Double Rainbow Ranch with Dub’l Dragon

- Sat May 4:  TRANCE FOR ANIMALS: Fundraiser at LUMONICS in Denver:

- Fri May 3: BELTANE DANCE: Sunrise Ranch, Loveland, CO

- Sat Mar 23: FIRES OF SPRING  Equinox Celebration: Double Rainbow Ranch

- Mon Mar 11:  DANCE UTOPIA, Denver:  www.MyDanceUtopia.com

- Fri Feb 22:  DIAMOND BODY TRANCE DANCE: Adi Shakti Yoga Studio, Boulder

- Feb 15-17:  DENVER CHANTFEST with Saul David Ray –  www.DenverChantFest.com

- Jan 31: with ROOM OF VOICES & LATE NIGHT RADIO at the Double Rainbow Ranch

- Sat Jan 26:  DIAMOND BODY TRANCE DANCE:  Double Rainbow Ranch:  www.DoubleRainbowRanch.com

-  Mon Jan 7:  DANCE UTOPIA, Denver:  www.MyDanceUtopia.com

-  Dec 31 / Jan 1:  THE AGE OF AQUARIUS: New Years Eve at SHINE  -  www.ShineBoulder.com

 

 

Artwork: Alien Princess by Dorothy Tanner
www.Lumonics.net